Staff Directory


  • Lead Pastor & Campus Pastor in Conklin; Barry Kilmer; barryk@bwater.org

  • Executive Pastor; Brett Bixby; brettb@bwater.org

  • Associate Pastor in Conklin; Jeff Schrecengost; jeffs@bwater.org

  • Campus Pastor in Hallstead; Matt Pousseur; mattp@bwater.org

  • Campus Pastor in Montrose; Bob Kadlecik; bobk@bwater.org

  • Campus Pastor in Tunkhannock; Rich Clark; richc@bwater.org

  • Campus Pastor in Vestal; Ethan Morrison; ethanm@bwater.org

  • Online Campus Pastor of Online Campus and Director of IT; Andrew Peterson; andrewp@bwater.org

  • Associate Pastor in Montrose and Director of Bridgewater Student Ministries; Josh Jones; joshj@bwater.org

  • Director of Next Steps; Tim Morris; timm@bwater.org

  • Director of Children’s Ministries; Denise Russell; deniser@bwater.org

  • Financial Manager; Marda Wells; mardaw@bwater.org

  • Director of Accounting; Kelly Harding; kellyh@bwater.org

  • Director of Social Media and Office Manager; Brittany Owens; brittanyo@bwater.org

  • Director of Design and Office Assistant; Kara Foster; karaf@bwater.org

  • Administrative Assistant; Stephanie Clark; stephaniec@bwater.org

  • Administrative Assistant; Renee Hellman; reneeh@bwater.org


Office hours: Monday-Thursday, 8:00AM-4:00PM. Phone: 570.278.2352