CENTRAL SERVICES


1.jpg

Barry Kilmer

Lead Pastor & Conklin Campus Pastor

barryk@bwater.org

9.jpg

Andrew Peterson

Online Campus Pastor & Director of IT

andrewp@bwater.org

2.jpg

Brett Bixby

Executive Pastor

brettb@bwater.org

Executive Assistant

kristinj@bwater.org

fullsizeoutput_17a2.jpg

Denise Russell

Director of Children’s Ministries

deniser@bwater.org

13.jpg

Brittany Owens

Executive Assistant to Barry Kilmer, Director of Social Media & Office Manager

brittanyo@bwater.org

fullsizeoutput_14d4.jpg

Josh Jones

Associate Pastor in Montrose & Director of Student Ministries

joshj@bwater.org

14.jpg

Kara Foster

Director of Design & Office Assistant

karaf@bwater.org

10.jpg

Kelly Harding

Director of Accounting

kellyh@bwater.org

Marda Wells

Financial Manager

mardaw@bwater.org

16.jpg

Renee Hellman

Administrative Assistant

reneeh@bwater.org

15.jpg

Stephanie Clark

Administrative Assistant

stephaniec@bwater.org

12.jpg

Tim Morris

Director of Next Steps

timm@bwater.org