CAMPUS PASTORS


1.jpg

Barry Kilmer

Lead Pastor & Conklin Campus Pastor

barryk@bwater.org

3.jpg

Jeff Schrecengost

Associate Pastor in Conklin

jeffs@bwater.org

4.jpg

Matt Pousseur

Hallstead Campus Pastor

mattp@bwater.org

5.jpg

Bob Kadlecik

Montrose Campus Pastor

bobk@bwater.org

6.jpg

Josh Jones

Associate Pastor in Montrose & Director of Bridgewater Student Ministries

joshj@bwater.org

7.jpg

Rich Clark

Tunkhannock Campus Pastor

richc@bwater.org

8.jpg

Ethan Morrison

Vestal Campus Pastor

ethanm@bwater.org

9.jpg

Andrew Peterson

Online Campus Pastor & Director of IT

andrewp@bwater.org